Testimonial – Keynote Speaker at University of Phoenix in Nashville


(Event Date: May 19, 2012)

Mr. Victor Antonio just spoke at my graduation “celebration” for the University of Phoenix in Nashville. I always want to thank someone for a job well done. He was so awesome!

All of us graduates were laughing so hard, and come to find out- my family was all super impressed as well. They all commented on HOW great and funny the speaker was! I just wanted to relay this information – I am sure you hear it a lot.

Also, I want to extend my thanks for making my big day even that much BETTER! Thanks again & God bless.

Stephanie Bates

Leave a Reply

